Deleting a workflow
Note
Currently, there are two UIs that support Workflows: Yandex Cloud
- Workflows created in the Yandex Cloud UI are automatically available in the AI Studio UI.
- Workflows created in the AI Studio UI are not available in the Yandex Cloud UI.
Starting September 3, 2026, Workflows will no longer be supported in the Yandex Cloud UI. To create and manage workflows, use the AI Studio UI.
- In the management console
, go to the folder you want to delete a workflow in. - Navigate to Serverless Integrations.
- In the left-hand panel, click
Workflows. - Click
in the workflow row and select Delete. - In the window that opens, click Delete.
If you do not have the Yandex Cloud CLI yet, install and initialize it.
The folder used by default is the one specified when creating the CLI profile. To change the default folder, use the yc config set folder-id <folder_ID> command. You can also specify a different folder for any command using --folder-name or --folder-id.
If you access a resource by its name, the search will be limited to the default folder. If you access a resource by its ID, the search will be global, i.e., through all folders based on access permissions.
-
See the description of the CLI command for deleting a workflow:
yc serverless workflow delete --help -
Get a list of workflows:
yc serverless workflow listResult:
workflows: - id: dfqdi6ic7c5j******** folder_id: b1g681qpemb4******** created_at: "2025-03-10T13:31:55.387059Z" name: workflow895 status: ACTIVE log_options: folder_id: b1g681qpemb4******** ... - id: dfqud9cbc4k5******** folder_id: b1g681qpemb4******** created_at: "2025-03-10T12:57:48.679682Z" name: workflow203 status: ACTIVE log_options: folder_id: b1g681qpemb4******** -
Delete the workflow:
yc serverless workflow delete <workflow_name_or_ID>Result:
done (1s)
To delete a workflow, use the Delete REST API method for the Workflows resource or the workflow/Delete gRPC API call.